Reviews

updated at 12:11pm on 09/12/2019

by Karen - Posted on 19 November 2019

Prompt and efficient service

Both myself and my almost 100 year old f-in-l, who lives with us, have experienced an efficient and prompt service. We have no problems getting appointments, repeat prescriptions are agreed on line, often within the day. They respond to emails promptly. I have found staff to be curtious, even when busy. We have seen a number of different health professionals over the past year, at no time were we made to feel hurried, all was explained. Very happy to be registered here.

Visited in September 2019, Posted on 19 November 2019

by Loulou gave Fairview Medical Centre a rating of 5 stars

The Best Medical Centre in London

After a bad experience with my previous doctors in West London, I was dreading going to see a GP. After almost a year I took the plunge and went in at Dr Marilyn Graham today.
Wow.
Just wow.
My doctor the doctor I saw is amazing. She took the time to explain things to me, gave me all my options and listened to my concern. I've never had such a kind and compassionate doctor from the NHS before. Never.
The nurse who took my blood tests, did it during her break! She was understanding and, like my doctor, took the time to go over my condition with a kind smile.
I' m just in awe by the amazing customer service I received today from this doctor and nurse. Just wow.

Visited in March 2019, Posted on 04 March 2019

by laksmi gave Fairview Medical Centre a rating of 5 stars

great practice

Been at this practice 18 yrs
Always friendly , appointments offered on the same day if needed
One particular doctor has helped me enormously
Very clearly hard working and committed team of staff.
Last tome i was there
i could see that there are some really sick people that day who are being looked after from the moment they arrived and the doctor asked one elderly lady to wait in the waiting room with a cup of tea as she would drive her home !!!

Thank you to all the staff at Fairview

Visited in July 2018, Posted on 30 August 2018

by Clio gave Fairview Medical Centre a rating of 5 stars

Outstanding practice. NHS at its best

Have used this practice for years and they offer a consistently high level both of medical care and customer service.
Appointments are readily available and there are a range of alternative services to support individual needs eg counselling, nutrition. One feels that they actually care and the service and culture are personal rather than institutional.
The Dr and the team offer a fantastic service and I know from friends that this is not the norm for many GP surgeries nowadays.
Highly recommend. This is the standard we ought to expect in the NHS nationwide.

Visited in February 2018, Posted on 14 April 2018